Rascals (2011) Movie

Rascals is an upcomming Bollywood action comedy film, directed by super director David Dhawan and produced by Sanjay Dutt, Sanjay Ahluwalia and Vinay Choksey. The film stars Sanjay Dutt, Ajay Devgn, Kangana Ranaut and Arjun Rampal in lead roles, and is set to release on October 7 2011, under the Sanjay Dutt Productions Pvt. Ltd. and M/s Rupali Aum Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. banners. It will be presented by Bharat Shah

The film was originally set to release on 15 July 2011 alongside Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara but was delayed and was set to release on 12 August 2011. Later, the film was announced to release on Diwali, 26 October, thus clashing with Shahrukh Khan's production, Ra.One. The film was later pre-poned to 7 October 2011, thus having a Dussehra release.

Directed by David Dhawan
Produced by Sanjay Dutt & Sanjay Ahluwalia & Vinay Choksey
Screenplay by Yunus Sajawal
Music by Vishal-Shekhar
Cinematography Vikas Sivaraman
Editing by Nitin Rokade
Distributed by Eros Entertainment
Release date October 6, 2011

Star Cast

  • Sanjay Dutt as Chetan Chauhan
  • Ajay Devgn as Bhagat Bhosle
  • Kangna Ranaut as Khushi
  • Arjun Rampal as Anthony Gonsalves
  • Lisa Haydon as Dolly
  • Chunky Pandey as BBC
  • Satish Kaushik
  • Hiten Paintal as Nano
  • Mushtaq Khan

Rascal 2011 Movie Songs, MP3, Download

1. "Rascals" by Neeraj Shridhar
2. "Parda Nasheen" by Neeraj Shridhar, Sunidhi Chauhan
3. "Tik Tuk" by Daler Mehndi, Monali Thakur, Vishal Dadlani
4. "Shake It Saiyyan" by Sunidhi Chauhan, Haji Springer
5. "Rascals (Dance Mix)" by Neeraj Shridhar, Vishal Dadlani
6. "Shake It Saiyyan (Hip Hop Mix)" by Sunidhi Chauhan, Haji Springer

  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS