The Dirty Picture (2011)  is an upcoming Bollywood movie based on the life of Southern siren Silk Smitha, directed by Milan Luthria and produced by Shobha Kapoor and Ekta Kapoor.

The Lead stars of the film are Vidya Balan, Naseeruddin Shah, Tusshar Kapoor and Emraan Hashmi. It is planned for release countrywide on December 2, 2011 on the birth anniversary of Smitha.

Songs of The Dirty Picture

  1. "Ooh La La"    - by Bappi Lahiri & Shreya Ghoshal
  2. "Ishq Sufiana" (Male)    - by  Kamal Khan
  3. "Ishq Sufiana" (Female)    - by  Sunidhi Chauhan
  4. "Honeymoon Ki Raat"     - by  Sunidhi Chauhan
  5. "Twinkle Twinkle"     - by  Shreya Ghoshal & Rana Mazumder
  6. "Ooh La La" (Dhol Mix)    - by  Bappi Lahiri & Shreya Ghoshal

With Ooh La La Tu Hai Meri Fantasy Song Bappi Lahiri makes a good comeback in bollywood. This song is typically Bappi da style. It is the most popular in current chart list.

Directed by - Milan Luthria

Starring -  Vidya Balan
                Naseeruddin Shah
                Emraan Hashmi
                Tusshar Kapoor

Produced by - Shobha Kapoor
                      Ekta Kapoor
                       Dheeraj shenoy

Editing by - Akiv Ali

Screenplay by - Rajat Aroraa

Story by - Rajat Aroraa

Cinematography by - Bobby Singh

Distributed by - Balaji Motion Pictures
                      ALT Entertainment

Music by - Vishal-Shekhar

Release date - December 2, 2011

  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS