7 Khoon Maaf (2011)

7 Khoon Maaf is latest Hindi thriller directed by Vishal Bhardwaj.  This movie is based on Susanna's Seven Husbands by Ruskin Bond. The lead casts of Saat Khoon Maaf are Priyanka Chopra, John Abraham and Neil Nitin Mukesh as well as Irrfan Khan, Annu Kapoor, Naseeruddin Shah, Vivaan Shah, actor Aleksandr Dyachenko. These seven male characters are the in seven husbands’ role of priyanka chopra.
Vivaan Shah is catually youngest son of Naseeruddin Shah. Aleksandr Dyachenko is a Russian actor. 

Naseeruddin Shah is plays the oldest husband & Naseer’s youngest son Vivaan Shah is playing the youngest husband role of Priyanka in this movie. In this way director is making a sensation for viewers.
Priyanka Chopra is playing a negative role in this film.

The movie is now scheduled to release on 18 February 2011.

Star Cast
  • Priyanka Chopra  - as Susanna Anna-Marie Johannes
  • Neil Nitin Mukesh - as Major Edwin Rodriques
  • Aleksandr Dyachenko - as Nicolai Vronsky
  • Annu Kapoor - as Keemat Lal
  • John Abraham - as Jimmy Stetson
  • Irrfan Khan - as Wasiullah Khan a.k.a. Musafir
  • Naseeruddin Shah - as Dr. Modhusudhon Tarafdar
  • Vivaan Shah – As youngest husband
  • Usha Uthup - as a Maid
  • Ruskin Bond in a Cameo
  • Konkona Sen Sharma - Guest Appearance

Director:- Vishal Bharadwaj 
Producer:- Ronnie Screwvala , Vishal Bharadwaj 
Written by:-       Matthew Robbins and Vishal Bhardwaj
Music Director: -    Vishal Bhardwaj
Distributed by: -      UTV Spotboy ,  VB Pictures Pvt. Ltd.

  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS


Post a Comment