Force (2011)

Force is an upcoming Bollywood action thriller film of John Abraham. Force movie is directed by Nishikanth Kamath.Genelia D'Souza, Mohnish Bahl, Raj Babbar are in leade roles with John Abraham in Force movie (2011). 

This movie is remake of Gautham Menon's hit 2003 Tamil film, Kaakha Kaakha. John Abraham is playing the character of a dutiful cop who chases the capture of a dreaded gangster.

Star Cast
  • John Abraham as ACP Yashvardhan
  • Genelia D'Souza as Maya
  • Mohnish Bahl
  • Raj Babbar

Directed by Nishikanth Kamath

Produced by Vipul Amrutlal Shah

Music by Harris Jayaraj & Lalit Pandit

Screenplay by Ritesh Shah

Story by Gautham Menon

Cinematography Ayananka Bose

Editing by Aarif Shaikh

Distributed by Fox Star Studios & Sunshine Pictures

Release date(s) September 30, 2011

Force (2011) movie mp3 songs download

  • Khwabon Khwabon by K.K, Suchita
  • Chahoon Bhi by Karthik & Bombay Jayashree
  • Dum Hai To Aaja by Mahua
  • Main Chali by Naresh Iyer & Shreya Ghoshal
  • Dil Ki Hai Tamannna by Vijay Prakash, Shalini Singh, Neha Bhasin

  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS


Post a Comment